Home  |  About  |  Services  |  Team  |  Office  |  Education  |  Dental Videos  | Gallery | Reviews |  New Patients  | Contact Us
     
 

Testimonials

Feel free to leave a comment! Your feedback and response is important to us. We strive to improve our services based on our patients' needs.

Submit yours today!

Name:
Comments:
 


They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen.

Liliana
IP: XXX.XXX.210.222
Report this
Reviewed 2/8/2012

I was given a polite greeting when I walked in. It was nice to be acknowledged. They always take that extra step to make me feel special. I always enjoy my appointments here. The restrooms at this provider's office were clean and well maintained. You could tell that they cleaned them regularly.

Kristi
IP: XXX.XXX.185.234
Report this
Reviewed 1/6/2011

Not only do they never postpone my appointment, they always try to get me in as soon as possible. I love that I can always get an appointment right away, and I never have to worry about them rescheduling it. They were so nice and professional and even called me to remind me about my upcoming appointment. Not only did I find a parking spot right away, but I knew my car was safe because the spots were designated and close to the entrance.

Lina
IP: XXX.XXX.96.107
Report this
Reviewed 12/21/2011

They took the time to explain in detail plenty of techniques I could practice at home to prevent cavities and tooth decay. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. They always dress so professionally here, the entire staff obviously makes an effort to look their best and maintain a very professional appearance. Although I have never had much to complain about I know that they always adhere to the customer is always right policy here. They take every complaint very seriously and strive to ensure that clients leave satisfied with their visit each and every time. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future.

William McCrary
IP: XXX.XXX.122.211
Report this
Reviewed 8/9/2011

Not only was I able to watch TV during my dental procedure, they had a ton of magazines for me to look through as well. I barely even noticed that my dental procedure was going on because I was fully entertained the entire time. They've never been late to any of my appointments. I've even showed up early sometimes and they've always been ready and prepared. They were one of the kindest, most caring staff I've ever dealt with. It didn't matter how many times I called with a question or concern, they were always happy to help me. I love how attentive they are here. Even when notified that they have a personal phone call, they always wait to take it later. Their full attention is always on me and it makes me feel special. Just as a side note, this business is really conveniently located and is close to everything. It is right off and freeway and close to all kinds of shops. I was able to do my shopping for the week right after my appointment.

Flo Lombardo
IP: XXX.XXX.224.218
Report this
Reviewed 4/29/2011

Reviews from our DemandForce

Dental Asst
Mar 1, 2012
anonymous
The office is very clean,the staff is very friendly. The dental asst is very good looking with green eyes love looking at her when I get work done.

filling
Feb 19, 2012
gordono , Edison
Nice dentist and good service too!

great
Feb 16, 2012
jessicas , Scotch Plains
As usual I xpected the worse..its the dentist! But the experience was quick pleasant, and most of all painless! Not to mention handsome dentist!

I'll never change dentist offices!
Feb 15, 2012
anonymous
Even after moving to NY, I will still stay at my parents' house just to stay with this office. Everyone is very nice, the hygienists are excellent and makes the "dreaded" visit quick and painless!

Great Team!
Feb 7, 2012
anonymous
Everyone I've encountered at South Plainfield Dental Arts has been extremely courteous and professional. Thought I was going to stay with them long enough for my insurance to change, but decided to stay. Every procedure is explained thoroughly, and there are never any surprises.

Excellent!
Feb 6, 2012
lindam , Plainfield
I am absolutely never afraid to go to South Plainfield Dental. Everything is carefully explained from dental procedures to bill payments. Always a positive experience.

Need A Cap?
Feb 6, 2012
bernethaj , Plainfield
If you have never had a problem with going to the dentist, you can get quality service in a comfortable environment. Sure dental work can be uncomfortable for some, but I was not at all shaken by the experience.

I don't want to do it again, but if I had to I would see Dr. Mozo

Service efficiency?
Jan 30, 2012
josephc , Edison
Professional, Competent and efficient. treatment.

Excellent visit
Jan 27, 2012
lisar , Cream Ridge
Always a great experience at the So Plfd Dental Arts. I started here in 1990. I drive an hour to get here b/c I wasn't satisfied with any of my local dentists after I moved and I tried 3 different ones. Thank-you!!

Dr. Kim - Root Canal
Jan 26, 2012
gene,jrz , Edison
I had a root canal performed by Dr. Kim on Jan. 23. Dr. Kim explained everything thoroughly. More importantly, Dr. Kim is very gentile and always looking out for the patient's comfort. Dr. Kim told me that I might experience pain for a few days after the procedure, however, no pain was encountered. I don't recommend root canals to anybody, however, if you need one, you're not going to find a better endodontic specialist than Dr. Kim. My entire experience was totally pain free. Thank you Dr. Kim.

semi-annual
Jan 25, 2012
arathin , Edison
I guess because the appointment was immediately after lunch hours - the wat wasn't long. The Hygienist that worked with my daughter and me was great.

Hate the dentist but 100% satisfied
Jan 21, 2012
anonymous
Would prefer to never go to the dentist, but since that's not an option, Dr. Mozo and team it is! Friendly, professional, on time, and efficient. Would be nice If there was an Ortho on staff too.
- 2 months ago

General Check up and Cleaning
Jan 19, 2012
anonymous
Did not have to wait long for scheduled apt to occur. Quick service and professional quality.

Root Canal Appoitment
Jan 19, 2012
geralynz , Edison
It was the first time I've had a root canal with this particular dentist. I was extremely pleased. She explained everything and was very comforting. 
The women at the desk are always very accommodating and very, very nice. Although the dentist is the absolute last place I want to go, Dr. Mozo and his group are the best. Keep up the good work!

experience
Jan 19, 2012
kennethw , Dunellen
We came in as an emergency patient 15 years ago and have never had a bad experience. Great staff.

Jan 18, 2012
yvonneb , Piscataway
The So. Plainfield Dental Arts has an excellent staff. The Dentist are great!
- 2 months ago

efficient and proficient
Jan 16, 2012
madisonj , Colonia
The So Plainfield DentalArts have treated our family for 10 years. All the staff is pleasant and knowledgable-- I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental group in the area --
- 2 months ago

Smile Happy!
Jan 14, 2012
anonymous
Came across South Plainfield Dental Arts after a bad experience with another practitioner. What a great find! The entire staff is courteous and professional. The doctors actually take the time to explain treatment options in detail so that informed decisions can be made by the patient. You know you're in the right place when a root canal is a positive experience!
- 2 months ago

cleaning and check up
Jan 13, 2012
gordono , Edison
Very good service, but I wish we could have had the filling done at the same time.
- 2 months ago

Periodontal Scaling
Jan 10, 2012
kevink , So. Plainfield,
Dr. Lim and her assistant were very professional and the only negative part was starting the scaling withing 3 minutes of the pain injection and not showing the patient how to brush to maintain healty gums. Maybe it's done after the 2nd scaling?? Written directions on aftercare would be a plus. Thank You.

Periodontist is excellent which is the reason I keep coming
Jan 10, 2012
carinb , Roselle
Dr Lim is the best. I have looked for a good periodontist for a while and was recommended by a co-worker and u have been a patient for 6yrs

Good
Jan 7, 2012
anonymous
Quick service and the dentist was good
- 2 months ago

 
 
 
South Plainfield Dentist      1550 Park Ave, South Plainfield, NJ 07080      ph. 908-757-2222      fax 908-755-8090
Dental Website by Solution21, Inc. - Legal Notices - Sitemap